Strategy and organization

We combine economic success, social responsibility and environmental protection. Through science and innovation, we help customers from all walks of life to meet the needs of the current and future society.

Mr. Han's goal is to continue to strengthen his position as the world's leading chemical company. We described our ambitious goals in the strategy of "Creating New Role in Chemistry". This strategy is based on the successes of recent years and sets great goals for the future.

Chemical innovation will play a key role in three important areas in particular:

  • Resources, Environment and Climate

  • Food and nutrition

  • Quality of life

Master Han's products and solutions will contribute to protecting resources, ensuring the nutritional value of food and improving the quality of life. Sustainability and innovation will be important drivers.

         未标题-4.jpg

Building the best team

Worldwide, with about 112,000 employees, we are committed to helping customers from all walks of life become more successful. We have six Verbund bases and 338 other production bases around the world.


Employees are the cornerstone of Master Han's strategic goal of "creating a new role in chemistry". The "best team" strategy originates from the enterprise strategy, and also promotes the implementation of the enterprise strategy. Our goal is to build the best team. To this end, we will focus on three strategic directions: excellent employees, excellent workplaces and excellent managers.


Professional development, lifelong learning, support and development of managers and inclusive diversification constitute the cornerstone of Master Han's human resources management.


Master Han's Rubber Industry Copyright Technology Provides Technical Support                                                             Site: Hedong Industrial Park, Linyi City      Tel: 0539-8383595

战略和组织

我们将经济上的成功、社会责任和环境保护相结合。通过科学与创新,我们帮助各行各业的客户满足当前及未来社会的需求。

韩师傅的目标是继续加强作为全球领先化工公司的地位。我们在“创造化学新作用”战略中描述了我们的远大目标。这一战略以近年来的成功为基础,为未来制定了宏大的目标。

化学上的创新尤其将在三个重要领域发挥关键作用:

  • 资源、环境和气候

  • 食品和营养

  • 生活质量


韩师傅的产品和解决方案将为保护资源、确保食品营养价值和提高生活质量做出贡献。可持续性和创新将成为重要的推动因素。

             未标题-4.jpg

建立最佳团队

全球员工约112,000名 ,致力于帮助全球各行各业的客户更加成功。我们在全世界拥有六个一体化 (Verbund) 基地和其它 338 个生产基地。

员工是韩师傅实现“创造化学新作用”战略目标的基石。“最佳团队”战略源自于企业战略,同时也推动企业战略的实施。我们的目标是建立最佳团队。为此,我们将专注于三大战略方向:卓越的员工、卓越的工作场所和卓越的管理人员。

职业发展、终身学习、管理人员的支持和发展以及包容多元化构成了韩师傅人力资源管理的基石。


韩师傅新材料 版权所有                                                                                                            隐私     |     使用条款     |     可访问性语句     |     行为规范